Have it Your Way, No?

Have it Your Way, No?

Unlike Burger King, the company i’m working for is way far from “have it your way” principle. Ketika dunia sudah berubah, pola berpikir kantor saya masih saja ketinggalan jaman. It’s a customized era for God’s sakes! Whilst the industries are trying hard to fulfill the people/customers/workers needs, my comp is still far left behind in their way of running the business.. I feel kinda hopeless though..

No, do not tell me to quit.. Because I already plan to, after my ikatan-dinas is over *wink

Leave a Reply

